Class Agents

CCES Area Representatives:

(To contact an individual via email, please click their name below.)

Charlotte, NC Rolfe Hughes 93, area directory available upon request

Chicago, IL Rebekah Azar Rashidfarokhi 99, area directory available upon request

New York, NY Therlow Huntley 07, area directory available upon request

Charleston, SC Amanda Ledford Fehr 94, area directory available upon request

Washington, DC Area Rep needed, directory available upon request

Columbia, SC Area Rep needed, directory available upon request

Atlanta, GA Jess Pardi 88, Area Reunion and directory coming 2015

Dallas, Texas Harrison Horowitz 09

1960s

1964, Rob Leineweber: sleine1@gmail.com

1970s

1972, Mary Jane Jacques: maryjanejacques@mac.com

1973, Candy McCall: candym@olcinc.com

1974, Mary Ellen Wilkinson: maryellen@MaryEllenWilkinson.com

1975, Caroline Richardson Mahaffey: rrealestcm@aol.com

1976, Kirk Stone: rrealestcm@aol.com

1976 Lynda Harrison Hatcher: lyndahatcher@hughes.net

1977, Rebecca Clay: rebeccasinteriors@charter.net

1979, Ted Hassold: ted.hassold@windstream.com

1980s

1980,Nicie Yohn Phillips: jaynicie@gmail.com

1980, David Sagedy: zagnutt14u@yahoo.com

1981, Allison Martin Mertens: allisonmertens@gmail.com

1982, Amy White Fristche: amy.fritsche@ml.com

1982, Clara Hewell Weston: cweston@sc.rr.com

1982, Tim McCreary: tmccreary@richmondcommercialsvcs.com

1983, Scott Odom: orf_modo@hotmail.com

1984, Danny Varat: dannyvarat@att.net

1985, Pepper Horton: pepper@GFandH.com

1986, Emilie Roy Pazdan: epazdan46@gmail.com

1987, Katy Glenn Smith: katy@katydid.biz

1988, Elizabeth Rose McKissick: liz3@bellsouth.net

1989, Langdon Cheves: langdoncheves@yahoo.com

1989, Katherine Russell Sagedy: krselvy1@gmail.com

1990's

1990, Grayson Davis Marpes: grayson.marpes@infor.com

1991, Mills Ariail: mills@rmalawoffice.com

1991, Kate Sijthoff Snoots: katesnoots@gmail.com

1991, Dave Belk: thebelks@insightbb.com

1992, Micah Kee: micahkee@caplan-group.com

1993, Rory Payne Foster: rorypayne@hotmail.com

1994, Rob Russell: robert.russell@childrensal.org

1994, Carter Shaw Lowrance: carterlowrance@gmail.com

1995, Marsha Kennedy: marsharkennedy@aol.com

1996, David Sickinger: dsickinger@garvindesigngroup.com

1996, Bo Zimmerman: boinspain@gmail.com

1997, Sarah Rogoff Kussmaul: srogoff@hotmail.com

1997, Kate Meyer Patterson: katemeyerpatterson@gmail.com

1997, Bentley DeGarmo Mitchell: bentleydegarmo@hotmail.com

1998, Anna Johnson: IvArived1253@aol.com

1998, Jay Sparkman: jdsparkiv@aol.com

1999, Kelson McKnew McElveen: bronwynkelson@yahoo.com

1999, Craig Ragsdale: rags1205@aol.com

1999, Kathy Sickinger Sessions: katsickinger@hotmail.com

2000s

2000, Grace Hungerford Trail: madi4@aol.com

2000, Allison Buck Ellis: allison.ellis@infor.com

2001, Rutledge Johnson: rjdc05@aol.com

2001, Lauren Sheftall: vlsheftall@yahoo.com

2002, Moutray McLaren: moutraymclaren@gmail.com

2002, Brooke Carpin Dean: brookecarpin@gmail.com

2003, Caitlin Wood Lucas: gcaitlinlucas@gmail.com

2003, Britten Meyer Carter: brittenmcarter@gmail.com

2003, Ashley Page Mooney: ashleypmooney@gmail.com

2004, Elizabeth Morrow Gailey: elizabethmgailey@gmail.com

2004, Andy Waters: awaters08@gmail.com

2005, Fletcher McCraw: mccraw.fletcher@gmail.com

2005, Laney Stephenson Pilhar: laneypilhar@gmail.com

2006, Ellis Bridgers: ebridgers@elon.edu

2006, Zay Kittredge: zaykittredge@gmail.com

2007, Lauren Page: lwpage@uga.edu

2008, Kelsy McCraw: mccrawk12@mail.wlu.edu

2008, Elizabeth Beeson Hinson: elizabeth.a.beeson@gmail.com

2009, Jennings Johnstone: johnst44@email.sc.edu

2009, Bailey Davis: cbaileydavis@bellsouth.net

2010s

2010, Ellison Johnstone: johnstonee14@mail.wlu.edu

2010, Laurel Gower: laurel.e.gower@vanderbilt.edu

2011, Tory Gentry: tory.gentry@charter.net

2011, Hal McLeod

2012, Rivers Hughes: philliprivers94@aim.com

2012, Alex Hamberis: aoh1008@charter.net

2012, Madison Turrentine: mbt817@aol.com

2013, Caroline Qualls: quallsc@hotmail.com

2013, Lindy Perry: lindy.perry@furman.edu

2013, Emory Cannon: emcannon13@aol.com

2014, Osborne Brown: brownro@email.wofford.edu

2014, Alston Mickel: tamick93@charter.net

2015, Maggie Hamberis

2015, Schaefer Runge