Coaches Directory

 

Director of Athletics
Thomas Bobo - 864.299.1522 x1216 - bobot@cces.org

Assistant Director of Athletics
Larry Frost - 864.299.1522 x1236 - frostl@cces.org

Athletic Department Administrative Assistant
Corrie Leonard - 864.299.1522 x1270 - leonardc@cces.org

Certified Athletic Trainer
Kathryn O'Connor - 864.299.1522 x1239 - oconnork@cces.org

Fall Sports

Cheer:

Varsity: Nichole Daniels - danielsn@cces.org
MS: Val Hendrickson - 864.299.1522 x1912 hendricksonv@cces.org

Cross Country:

Boys: Rodney Adamee - 864.299.1522 x1969 - adameer@cces.org
Girls: Kellie Eaves- 864.401.1594 - kellie.eaves@gmail.com

Football:

Varsity: Don Frost - 864.299.1522 x1206 - frostd@cces.org
JV: Rossie Meadows - 864.505.1735 - rossiewmeadows@gmail.com
D-Team: Darrell Durham - 864.385.9705 - durhamd@cces.org

Girls Golf:

Sally Pielou -​ 864.299.1522 x1237 -​ ​​​pielous@cces.org

Field Hockey:

Varsity: Melissa Harrill - 864.915.6668 - kmelissaharrill@aol.com
JV: Lauren Jones - lej2@g.clemson.edu

Swimming:

Varsity: Park Owings - 864.270.7342 - parkowings64@gmail.com
Varsity: Matthew Jacobssen - 864.299.1522 x1983 - jacobssenm@cces.org

Girls Tennis:

Varsity: Sherry Adams - 864.346.6857 - cciadams@aol.com
JV: Kristin Bouldin - 864.299.1522 x1276 bouldink@cces.org

Volleyball:

Varsity: Courtney Kozar - kozarcn@guilford.edu
JV: Alyssa Barkley - alyssabarkley10@gmail.com
MS: Jennifer Numberger - 864.299.1522 x1272 numbergerj@cces.org

Winter Sports

Basketball:

Boys Varsity: Jeff Neely - 864.787.9663 - neelyj@cces.org
Boys JV: Sammy Dixon - dixons@cces.org
Boys Middle School: Doug Williams - 864.421.3223 - williamsd@cces.org
Girls Varsity: Ja'Net Vicks - 864.923.0345 - vicksj@cces.org
Girls JV:  Alexis Peterson - alexis.pete.ap@gmail.com
Girls Middle School: Sally Pielou- 864.299.1522 x1237 - pielous@cces.org

Dance:

Varsity: Olivia DeVore - 864.616.8183 - olivia.v.devore@gmail.com

Wrestling:

Varsity: Mike Frye - 864.275.6848 - fryem@cces.org

Spring Sports

Baseball:

Varsity: J.B. Barwick - jpbarwick3@gmail.com
JV: Aaron Whited - 864.208.5016 - whiteda@cces.org

Boys Golf:

Varsity: Kristen Rooke - 864.380.6990 - rookek@cces.org

Lacrosse:

Boys Varsity: Joe Cummings - cummingsj@cces.org
Boys JV: Matt Hastings - MatthewLHastings@gmail.com
Girls Varsity: Molly Miller - 864.901.4155 - millerm@cces.org
Girls JV
: Jamie Bryant - 864.884.5651 - bryantj@cces.org

Soccer:

Boys Varsity: David Wilcox - 864.299.1522 x1905 - wilcoxd@cces.org
Boys JV: Brent Roberts - 864.313.2429 - robertsb@cces.org
Girls Varsity: Terry Archenhold - 864.320.0817- tarchenhold@allstate.com
Girls JV: Trey Skaggs - 770.715.7282 - skaggst@cces.org

Softball:

Varsity:

Tennis:

Varsity: Rocky Thomason - 864.325.0432 - thomasonr@cces.org
JV: Kristin Bouldin - 864.299.1522 x1276 bouldink@cces.org

Track:

Boys & Girls: Darrell Durham - durhamd@cces.org