Devotions & Chapel Services

Each morning (M/T/W & F) at approximately 8:45am, one of our divisional Chaplains posts a short devotional to start the day. See below for devotionals from Digital Learning Days. In addition, our Chaplains post a Chapel service each Thursday at 1:00pm. Below is a collection of Devotions and Chapel Services for you to enjoy.

May

Friday May 15, 2020
Wallace Adams-Riley, Senior Chaplain
Thursday, May 14, 2020
All School Chapel
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
John Mark Elliott, Middle School Chaplain
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Valerie Riddle, Lower School Chaplain
Friday May 8, 2020
John Mark Elliott, Middle School Chaplain
Thursday, May 7, 2020

All School Chapel
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Wallace Adams-Riley, Senior Chaplain
Tuesday, May 5, 2020

John Mark Elliott, Middle School Chaplain
Monday, May 4, 2020

Wallce Adams-Riley, Senior Chaplain
Friday, May 1, 2020
John Mark Elliott, Middle School Chaplain

April

Thursday, April 30, 2020
All School Chapel
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Valerie Riddle, Lower School Chaplain
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
John Mark Elliott, Middle School Chaplain
Monday, April 27, 2020
Valerie Riddle, Lower School Chaplain
Thursday, April 23, 2020
All School Chapel
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Wallace Adams-Riley, Senior Chaplain
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Valerie Riddle, Lower School Chaplain
Monday, April 20, 2020
Wallace Adams-Riley, Senior Chaplain
Friday, April 17, 2020
John Mark Elliott, MS Chaplain
Thursday, April 16, 2020
All School Chapel
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
John Mark Elliott, MS Chaplain
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Wallace Adams-Riley, Senior Chaplain
Thursday, April 9, 2020
All School Chapel
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
John Mark Elliott, MS Chaplain
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Wallace Adams-Riley, Senior Chaplain
Monday, April 6, 2020
Valerie Riddle, LS Chaplain
Friday, April 3, 2020
Valerie Riddle, LS Chaplain
Thursday, April 2, 2020
All School Chapel
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
John Mark Elliott, MS Chaplain

March

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Wallace Adams-Riley, Senior Chaplain
Monday, March 30, 2020
Valerie Riddle, LS Chaplain
Friday, March 27, 2020
Wallace Adams-Riley, Senior Chaplain
Thursday, March 26, 2020
All School Chapel
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Valerie Riddle, LS Chaplain
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Wallace Adams-Riley, Senior Chaplain
Monday, March 23, 2020
John Mark Elliott, MS Chaplain
Christ Church Episcopal School (“CCES”) admits students of any sex, race, color, national or ethnic origin, creed, religion, or sexual orientation to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at CCES. CCES does not discriminate on the basis of sex, race, color, national or ethnic origin, creed, religion, or sexual orientation in the administration of its educational policies, admission policies, scholarship and loan programs, financial aid or other programs, or athletic or other school-administered programs and activities.