College Counseling

Matriculation and Acceptances

Class of 2022

(Bold indicate schools where students have matriculated.)

Alabama A & M University
The University of Alabama
Alvernia University
American University
Amherst College
Anderson University (IN) 
Anderson University (SC)
Appalachian State University
Arizona State University 
University of Arkansas
Auburn University
Augusta University
Bard College
Bates College
Baylor University
Belmont Abbey College
Belmont University
Beloit College
Berry College
Birmingham Southern College
Brown University
University of California-Irvine
University of California-Santa Barbara
University of California-Santa Cruz
Carleton College
Carson-Newman University
Case Western Reserve University
Centre College
Charleston Southern University
College of Charleston
College of Charleston (Honors) 
Citadel Military College of South Carolina
Clemson University
Clemson University (Honors) 
University of Colorado Boulder
Colorado College
Connecticut College
Dartmouth College
Davidson College
Dean College
University of Denver
Dickinson College
Drew University
Duke University
East Carolina University
Eckerd College
Elon University
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-Daytona Beach
Emerson College
Emory University
Emory University, Oxford College 
Florida Memorial University
Florida State University
University of Florida
Fordham University
Fort Valley State University
Francis Marion University
Furman University
George Washington University
George Washington University (Honors)
Georgetown University
Georgia Institute of Technology-Main Campus
University of Georgia
Guilford College
Harvard University
High Point University
Hobart William Smith Colleges
Ithaca College
James Madison University
Johnson & Wales University-Charlotte
Juniata College
Kalamazoo College
University of Kentucky
Kenyon College
King University
Lander University
Limestone University
Limestone University (Honors)
Louisiana State University
Loyola University New Orleans
University of Maryland-College Park (Honors)
McKendree University
Mercer University
Methodist University
Miami University, Oxford
University of Miami
Michigan State University
University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
Middle Tennessee State University
Middlebury College
Mississippi State University
Mississippi State University (Honors) 
University of Mississippi
University of Missouri-Columbia
Montreat College
New York University
Newberry College
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill (Honors)
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
University of North Carolina Wilmington
North Carolina Central University (Honors) 
North Carolina State University at Raleigh
North Central College
University of North Florida
North Greenville University
Nova Southeastern University
Ohio Wesleyan University
University of Oklahoma-Norman Campus
Otterbein University
University of Pennsylvania
Presbyterian College
University of Puget Sound
Queens University of Charlotte
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Rhodes College
University of Richmond
Roanoke College
Rollins College
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Samford University
University of San Diego
Santa Clara University
Savannah College of Art & Design - SCAD
The University of the South
University of South Carolina-Columbia
University of South Carolina-Columbia (Honors) 
University of South Florida
University of Southern California
Southern Methodist University
St. John's College
Suffolk University (Honors)
The University of Tampa
Temple University
Tennessee State University
Tennessee Technological University
The University of Tennessee-Knoxville
Texas A & M University-College Station
Texas Christian University
Texas Woman's University
Tufts University
Tulane University (Honors)
University of Tulsa
Tuskegee University
United States Military Academy, West Point
Utah State University
University of Vermont
University of Vermont (Honors) 
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
University of Virginia-Main Campus
Wake Forest University
Washington & Jefferson College
Washington and Lee University
West Virginia University
Western Carolina University
Wheaton College - Massachusetts
Williams College
Wingate University
Winthrop University
Wofford College
Yale University
Christ Church Episcopal School (“CCES”) admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at CCES. CCES does not discriminate on the basis of sex, race, color, national or ethnic origin, creed, religion, or sexual orientation in the administration of its educational policies, admission policies, financial aid, scholarship or other programs, or athletic or other school-administered programs and activities.